We felt the time had come to release this into the wild as so many people have questions that can be easily answered with a quick scan of this content. We hope it helps with your Google+ adventures for business and individuals too.
The further you go ‘down stream’ the more hand this little feature will be! Just click and you will see the resume tab ‘near’ the last place you were reading.
On Google+ it is easy to 'flip' between views and check out who can see what content on your profile. If you look at public first, then change to yourself or a person's name, you will see what content they too can see. It is a great way to understand the flexibility of sharing different content to different people on Google+.